I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.7/5 on 140 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews
of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
94 %
the 19/04/2024
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 17/04/2024

The accommodation was good. Location nice.
The initial reception was not welcoming.
But subsequent encounters were fine.

80 %
From David, the 09/04/2024
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 08/04/2024

Overall we had a nice stay at Hotel Brit. Really enjoyed the deck. Relaxing afternoons watching the people come and go.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear David,
Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city !
Kind regards,
The Brithotel Acacias team.

100 %
From Daniele F., the 17/10/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 15/10/2023

Nice hotel, very helpful staff, and excellent situation near all the sites and with parking nearby.

100 %
the 16/10/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 15/10/2023

Great location, lots of nearby restaurants and shops. Great Hotel except for lack of electric outlets and incredibly poor internet, I used my phone instead .

100 %
From Jane S., the 07/10/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 06/10/2023

A very clean comfortable hotel with lovely staff.

100 %
From Debbie H., the 25/09/2023
Alone - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 24/09/2023

Ok. I’d probably stay there again.

80 %
the 16/09/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 15/09/2023

Agreable ,je rebiendrais

80 %
From Batsford, the 13/09/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 12/09/2023

The staff were excellent. Very helpful and obliging. With good knowledge of the area. The private parking worked well except for the access into the town. The room was well equipped other than mirrors next to electrical points.

80 %
the 09/09/2023
Friends - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 07/09/2023

We would like to praise the treatment we received from the receptionist.

100 %
From Chloé C., the 10/08/2023
couple - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 27/07/2023

The location of the hotel is convenient for visiting the city. The room was good, and the service was correct. As in many French hotels, the quality of service remains below standards abroad.

80 %
From Zino K., the 01/08/2023
couple - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 28/07/2023

A really friendly and clean place to stay right in the middle of Arles. There are also nice restaurants/cafès next to the hotel

100 %
the 18/05/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 17/05/2023

Well maintained but the air condition in the breakfeast room shows black mold which is very inhealthy

80 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :