I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.7/5 on 210 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews
of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
94 %
the 12/06/2024
Business - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 08/06/2024

Wonderful hotel will book again when next in Arles

100 %
From Dave, the 10/06/2024
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 09/06/2024

Great location and very friendly people.

100 %
the 09/06/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 08/06/2024

A very cozy hotel, close to train station and affordable as cost.

100 %
the 20/05/2024
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 17/05/2024

Very good quality hotel for the price point

100 %
From Donna H., the 17/05/2024
Alone - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 14/05/2024

The reception desk was extremely helpful and truly my guide to the city.

100 %
From Fran S., the 11/05/2024
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 09/05/2024

This hotel is a happy place! We could tell from the first interaction with Louise that it would be a great stay. We are very glad that we made the choice, via the Internet, to stay at the Brit Hotel Les Acacias. This location, for a tourist stay in Arles, was beyond compare! We are glad we came

100 %
the 07/05/2024
Alone - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 06/05/2024

The overall experience was great.

100 %
the 06/05/2024
20-29 years - Date of stay : 04/05/2024

We had a great stay. The personnel was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice and we had an amazing breakfast.

100 %
From Andrea, the 06/05/2024
couple - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 05/05/2024

Very pleasant and we would stay again

100 %
the 03/05/2024
Business - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 02/05/2024

Merci pour tout it was great


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour Gomes,

Un grand merci de la part de toute l'équipe pour votre agréable commentaire et la belle note que vous nous avez attribuée ! Nous sommes très contents de lire que vous avez tout apprécié lors de votre séjour, c'est très important pour nous d'avoir ce type de retour, car nous nous engageons toujours au maximum pour offrir le meilleur séjour possible à nos clients.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Arles !
L'équipe du Brithotel Acacias.

100 %
the 21/04/2024
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 20/04/2024

Very nice hotel, with attentive staff at an excellent location. Would return

80 %
the 19/04/2024
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 17/04/2024

The accommodation was good. Location nice.
The initial reception was not welcoming.
But subsequent encounters were fine.

80 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :